Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.



411 University St, Seattle, USA

+1 -800-456-478-23



Geoffrey K. Fleming | Executive Director

Timothy Adkins | Grant Writer

Dustin Burgess | Facilities Director

Shannon Cook | Museum Educator

Nat DeBruin | HMA Librarian (Part-time)

Cynthia Dearborn | Director of Education

John Farley | Senior Curator/Exhibition Designer

John Gillispie | Director of Public Relations

Josh Hamrick | Director of Conservatory

Kelli Harrah | Executive Assistant & Development Database Administrator

Michael Kendrick | Guest Services (Part-time)

Aster Kittinger | Guest Services (Part-time)

Kathleen Kneafsey | Visual Artist in Residence

Raine Klover | Director of Guest Services

Madison Manns | Education Coordinator

Em Marshall | Museum Store Associate (Part-time)

Rain Marshall | Museum Store Associate (Part-time)

Camille Mullins | Guest Services (Part-time)

Ama Napier | Education Assistant (Part-time)

Olivia Newhouse | Gallery Attendant (Part-time)

Zane Pinson | Gallery Attendant (Part-time)

Sa-Rai Robinette | Curatorial Assistant

Ashley Ross | Development & Events Coordinator

Lance Schrader | Director of Security

John Spurlock | Registrar/Assistant Curator

Matt Spurlock | Director of Finance

Cyrielle Tchoffo | Gallery Attendant (Part-time)

Robert Reynolds | Facilities Assistant (Part-time)

Jennifer Wheeler | Director of Development

Kathryn Willis | Facilities Assistant

John Weber | Special Projects (Volunteer)

Board Of Trustees


Shelia Brownfield | President

Dr. Peter Chirico | Vice President

Lauren Mayo | Treasurer

Janet Bailey | Secretary

Susan Shields | Immediate Past President

Anne Bolling

Christine Borders

Jimelle Walker Bowen

Maria Bronosky

Liza Caldwell

Lee Canup

Frances Case

Deborah Cooley

Tyson Compton

Isabel Cross

Shane Finster | Executive Committee

Ken Fox

Sharon Frazier

Terry Deppner Hardin

Linda Holmes

Pat Januszkiewicz

Brandi Jacobs-Jones

Cynthia Jones

Donna May

David Pittenger

Jacqueline Proctor

Sara Pucke

Janell Ray

Adam Reynolds

Elizabeth Appell Sheets

John Strickland

Lisa Chamberlin Stump

Gerald Sutphin

Edward Tucker

James W. Turner

Don Van Horn | Executive Committee

Sarah Walling | Executive Committee

Dr. Carline Waugh





Brad Smith | President of Marshall University

Dr. Maria P. Gindhart | Dean of MU College of Arts and Media

Ryan Saxe | Cabell County Schools

Lauren McGill | The Herald-Dispatch




Carolyn Bagby

Jonathan “Andy” Broh

Michael Cornfeld

Gayle Cox

Robert Y. Csernica | Interim Director Emeritus

Gaye Fearing

Donna Hall

R. Sterling Hall

C. Donald Hatfield

Dr. Maurice Mufson

Leon Oxley

R.O. Robertson, Jr.

Dr. Thomas F. Scott

Ann Speer

Dr. Joseph B. Touma

Joan Weisberg